Advisory Board

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board consists of knowledgeable and experienced individuals who have agreed to volunteer their expertise to help the RPF by providing informal guidance to the Board of Directors.

Rebecca A. Bader, PhD - Professor, Syracuse University

Clifton O. Bingham, III, MD - Johns Hopkins Rheumatology

Jeffrey R. Curtis, MD, MPH - Division of Clinical Immunology and Rheumatology at University of Alabama

John M. Davis, III, MD - Mayo Clinic Rheumatology

Dave deBronkart - Author, cancer survivor, public speaker, and policy advisor

Steven Echard, BS, CAE

Lisa Emrich - Writer for Health Central and Brass and Ivory

Carla Jones - Author of Death by Rheumatoid Arthritis

Charles M. King II, MD - North Mississippi Medical Center, Rheumatology

Kevin Purcell - President of Arthritis Introspective

Robert W. West, PhD - Professor, State University of New York

Yusuf Yazici, MD - New York University Hospital for Joint Diseases

Roni Zeiger, MD - CEO Impatient Science, practicing physician